Brittish humor in the bathroom

22.09.2007 @ 01:15 \01\Sat, 22 Sep 2007 01:15:37 +0100\37 +0100 GMT+0100

Como dice el Piña, muestra del humor británico…nada más que en el baño de hombres. Qué open mind!

Y pues ya entrado en gastos, a este cuate le cayo un rayo en su pincel (sin alusión al famoso maistro pintor Picasso Ochoa, jeje).  Creo que le debió de doler…OUCH!

Biker’s penis hit by lightning

A Croatian motorbiker’s penis was zapped by lightning as he stopped beside the road to take a leak.

Ante Djindjic, 29, from Zagreb, said: «I don’t remember what happened. One minute I was taking a leak and the next thing I knew I was in hospital.

«Doctors said the lightning went through my body and because I was wearing rubber boots it earthed itself through my penis.»

Djindjic, who suffered light burns to his chest and arms, added: «Thankfully, the doctors said that there would be no lasting effects, and my penis will function normally eventually.»

Deja un comentario